Our Rooms

Room Sapin

The Sapin single room is 12m2, it has a mini-safe, free wifi connection and a Smart TV. Free coffee and tea upstairs.

Room Bouleau

The Bouleau double room is 15m2, it has a mini-safe, free wifi connection and a Smart TV. Free coffee and tea upstairs.

Room Abricot

The Abricot double room is 17m2, with a balcony and a panoramic view of the Rhône valley and the Alps. It has a mini-safe, free wifi connection and a Smart TV. Free coffee and tea upstairs.

Room Sequoia

The Sequoia parental suite is 30m2, with a balcony equipped with a TV lounge and a sofa bed and a panoramic view of the Rhône valley and the Alps. It has a mini-safe, free wifi connection and a Smart TV. Free coffee and tea upstairs.

BOUTIQUE HOTEL

WELCOME TO HOTEL PANORAMA

Having the opportunity to run this brand new hotel is a challenge for me and a significant commitment that encompasses the coordination, training and motivation of my team. We want you to feel at home in our hotel and we assure you the efficiency of a quality service combined with a unique experience.

Valais is the ideal place to practice a sport or an activity – and our team will be happy to advise you on all that our region has to offer – or simply to escape your daily life by contemplating the breathtaking panoramas and resting you in our beautiful spa.

Do not hesitate to come and share unforgettable moments with us, we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you in order to meet all your expectations.

Signature Anup

ANUP SHAH
Hotel Restaurant Panorama Director

Special offers

DSC00683

Tasting menu

Each week discover the tasting menus of Bistrot Conzor at an exceptional price of 60.- Omnivorous and vegetarian options available.

DSC01822 copie

SPECIAL OFFER

Take advantage of the opening promotion: for each night purchased, one night is free! Valid until December 19, 2021 only.

DSC05123

BABOR PRODUCTS

Treat yourself to a moment of relaxation in our BABOR spa and enjoy a 15% reduction on all products. Valid until December 19, 2021 only.

The Concept

Overlooking the valley, the hotel rises amidst exceptional nature. Completely renovated in 2021 and equipped with modern facilities, focused on active relaxation, relaxation and gastronomy, the Panorama hotel is a place of excellence that emphasizes proximity to the customer and quality service to all levels: bistronomic restaurant, cozy rooms, wellness area with sauna, hammam and massage rooms, fitness room, outdoor relaxation and relaxation area and garden for outdoor training.

Crans-Montana

The Panorama hotel is located a 13-minute drive from Crans-Montana, which offers many possibilities for sporting activities, summer and winter, and where competitions take place each year on the participation level raised in skiing (World Cup rounds ) and golf (Omega European Masters). The resort is also known for its nautical activities (wakeboarding, etc.), its chic shops, its tranquility and its nature side.

Summer activities

With its five mountain lakes, its alpine forests and its vast network of hiking trails, Crans-Montana meets all needs. As for golf enthusiasts, they will find what they are looking for at the 18-hole Severiano Ballesteros course, which hosts the Omega European Masters each year, in which the international elite participate.

NOS PETITs PLUS

A true boutique hotel, Panorama favors customer service and proximity: self-service electric bikes for 30 minutes per stay, private heated ski locker for each room, private shuttle service to the ski lifts and to town, sports lessons and activities with coaches included in the price, carnotzet for private parties, possibility of privatizing the place for a business presentation, a wedding, a support meal, etc. all with the services of a young and dynamic team.

Finally, Panorama offers themed weekends and special offers. To stay up to date with everything that’s going on and not to regret missing out on an opportunity, leave us your contact details and we’ll let you know about the next dates.

Close

Nos Chambres

Chambre Sapin

La chambre simple Sapin fait 12m2, elle dispose d’un mini-coffre, d’une connexion wifi gratuite et d’une Smart TV. Café et thé gratuit à l’étage.

Chambre Bouleau

La chambre double Bouleau fait 15m2, elle dispose d’un mini-coffre, d’une connexion wifi gratuite et d’une Smart TV. Café et thé gratuit à l’étage.

Chambre Abricot

La chambre double Abricot fait 17m2, avec un balcon et une vue panoramique sur la vallée du Rhône et sur les Alpes. Elle dispose d’un mini-coffre, d’une connexion wifi gratuite et d’une Smart TV. Café et thé gratuit à l’étage.

Chambre Sequoia

La suite parentale Sequoia fait 30m2, avec un balcon pourvue d’un salon TV et d’un canapé-lit et une vue panoramique sur la vallée du Rhône et sur les Alpes. Elle dispose d’un mini-coffre, d’une connexion wifi gratuite et d’une Smart TV. Café et thé gratuit à l’étage.

BOUTIQUE HOTEL

BIENVENUE À L'HÔTEL PANORAMA

Avoir l’opportunité de diriger cet hôtel flambant neuf représente pour moi un défi et un engagement important qui englobe la coordination, la formation et la motivation de mon équipe. Nous voulons que vous vous sentiez chez vous dans notre hôtel et nous vous assurons l’efficacité d’un service de qualité associé à une expérience unique. 

Le Valais est l’endroit idéal pour pratiquer un sport ou une activité – et notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller sur tout ce que notre région offre – ou simplement pour vous évader de votre quotidien en contemplant les époustouflants panoramas et en vous reposant dans notre magnifique spa.

N’hésitez pas à venir partager des moments inoubliables chez nous, nous espérons vivement avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir afin de combler toutes vos attentes.

Signature Anup

ANUP SHAH
Directeur Hôtel Restaurant Panorama

Offres Spéciales

Bar-Bistrot Conzor

Menu dégustation

Chaque semaine découvrez les menus dégustation du Bistrot Conzor à un prix excpetionnel de 60.-  Options omnivores et végétariennes disponibles.

DSC01822 copie

OFFRE SPÉCIALE

 Profitez de la promotion d’ouverture: pour chaque nuit achetée, une nuit vous est offerte ! Valable jusqu’au 19 décembre 2021 seulement.

Spa Produits Babor

PRODUITS BABOR

Offrez vous un moment de détente au sein de notre spa BABOR et profitez de 15% de réduction sur tous les produits. Valable jusqu’au 19 décembre 2021 seulement.

Le Concept

Surplombant la vallée, l’hôtel s’élève au milieu d’une nature exceptionnelle. Entièrement rénové en 2021 et pourvu d’installations modernes, tourné vers la détente active, la relaxation et la gastronomie, l’hôtel Panorama est un lieu d’excellence qui met en avant la proximité avec le client et le service de qualité à tous les niveaux : restaurant bistronomique, chambres cosy, espace wellness avec sauna, hammam et salles de massage, salle de fitness, espace extérieur détente et relaxation et jardin aménagé pour les entraînements en plein air.

Crans-Montana

L’hôtel Panorama est situé à 13 minutes de route de Crans-Montana qui offre de nombreuses possibilités d’activités sportives, été comme hiver, et où se déroulent chaque année des compétitions au plateau de participation relevé en ski (manches de Coupe du monde) et en golf (Omega European Masters).  La station est également connue pour ses activités nautiques (wakeboard, etc.), ses boutiques chics, sa tranquillité et son côté nature.

Activités été

Avec ses cinq lacs de montagne, ses forêts alpines et son vaste réseau de sentiers de randonnée, Crans-Montana répond à tous les besoins. Quant aux amateurs de golf, ils trouveront leur bonheur avec le parcours de 18 trous Severiano Ballesteros qui accueille chaque année l’Omega European Masters auquel participe l’élite internationale.

NOS PETITs PLUS

Véritable boutique-hôtel, le Panorama privilégie le services aux clients et la proximité avec ces derniers : vélos électriques en libre-service pendant 30 minutes par séjour, armoire à ski chauffée privative pour chaque chambre, service de navettes privé pour les remontées mécaniques et l’accès au village, cours de sport et activités avec les entraîneurs compris dans le prix, carnotzet pour soirées privées, possibilité de privatiser le lieu pour une présentation d’entreprise, un mariage, un repas de soutien, etc. le tout avec les services d’une équipe jeune et dynamique.

Enfin, le Panorama propose des week-ends thématiques et des offres spéciales. Pour rester au courant de tout ce qui se prépare et ne pas regretter d’avoir raté une occasion, laissez-nous vos coordonnées et nous vous informerons des prochaines dates.

Close